Does Anyone Know This Plane?

soundtrack

the plane

I had a few drinks with this plane at a hole-in-the-wall bar in Manila last year. The plane told me it was in a relationship that wasn’t really working out very well, but that it was totally dependent on this relationship for a place to live and fuel.

So we got a bit drunk, and I ended up contracting a nasty case of rivet rust which is highly contagious.

Does anyone know anything more about this plane?

Update:

The plane just wrote on my wall on Facebook.

“The plane is thinking about playing poker online.”

How did I get hooked up with such a normal aircraft?

Update 2:

Planes are ruining my life. Every time I open my eyes in the morning, I can see the oil stains on the pillow beside my head and it makes me cry jet fuel and microwaved coffee.

(If you know anything about the whereabouts of the plane, please leave the information in the comments at the bottom of this post)

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

